ABOUT

  • ABOUT
ABOUT

Staff

ABOUT > Staff
Artistic Director T 02 6196 1698
  • AHN, Sungsoo Artistic Director ssa@kncdc.kr
Administrative Director T 02 6196 1697
  • Lim, Soyoung Administrative Director sophia@kncdc.kr
Planning and Management Team T 02 3472 1613
  • SONG, Youngchul Team Leader culturepo@kncdc.kr
    KANG, Jungwoo Team Member kang@kncdc.kr
    BANG, Hyungil Team Member bang@kncdc.kr
    LEE, Yena Team Member yenalee@kncdc.kr
    JEONG, Haneul Team Member neul@kncdc.kr
Programming and Production Team T 02 3472 1420
  • GWAK, Ahram Team Leader ahram@kncdc.kr
    KIM, Eunji Team Member kim@kncdc.kr
    BAE, Hyeyoung Team Member young@kncdc.kr
    AN, Sujin Team Member sujin@kncdc.kr
    LEE, Dahee Team Member daheel@kncdc.kr
    KIM, Jiyeon Intern rose@kncdc.kr
    KIM, Hoyeon Intern hoyeon@kncdc.kr
PR and Marketing Team T 02 6196 1600
  • KIM, Yeohang Team Leader yeohang@kncdc.kr
    KO, Youjin Team Member yj@kncdc.kr
    LEE, Jeongeun Team Member el@kncdc.kr
    JANG, Hyerin Team Member jang@kncdc.kr
    HAN, Chaehyun Team Member chae@kncdc.kr
Production Crew T 02 3472 1436
  • LEE, Juhee Rehearsal Director juhee@kncdc.kr
    SIM, Narae Production coordinator sim@kncdc.kr
    KONG,Sehyun Intern seysey@kncdc.kr
    SHIN, Dongjun Intern 321dj@kncdc.kr