Korea National Contemporary Dance Company

ABOUT

  • ABOUT
ABOUT

Executive Office

ABOUT > Executive Office
Artistic Director T 02 6196 1698
  • NAM, Jeongho Artistic Director agnes-nam@kncdc.kr
Administrative Director T 02 6196 1697
  • Lim, Soyoung Administrative Director sophia@kncdc.kr
Planning and Management Team T 02 3472 1613
  • SONG, YoungchulTeam Leader culturefo@kncdc.kr
    KANG, DukyunTeam Member emjwoo@kncdc.kr
    KANG, Jungwoo Team Member kang@kncdc.kr
    LEE, Yena Team Member yenalee@kncdc.kr
    JEONG, Haneul Team Member neul@kncdc.kr
Programming and Production Team T 02 3472 1420
  • GWAK, Ahram Team Leader ahram@kncdc.kr
    KO, Kyungmin Team Member min@kncdc.kr
    KIM, Hoyeon Team Member hoy@kncdc.kr
    AN, Sujin Team Member sujin@kncdc.kr
    LEE, Dahee Team Member daheel@kncdc.kr
    LEE, Sang Team Member sang24@kncdc.kr
    HAN, Sumin Intern sumin@kncdc.kr
PR and Marketing Team T 02 6196 1600
  • KIM, Yeohang Team Leader yeohang@kncdc.kr
    KO, Youjin Team Member yj@kncdc.kr
    KIM, Jiyeon Team Member rose@kncdc.kr
    KIM, Jiyoung Team Member jykim@kncdc.kr
    LEE, Jeongeun Team Member el@kncdc.kr
    HAN, Chaehyun Team Member chae@kncdc.kr
    KIM, Seona Intern sunnyah@kncdc.kr
    KIM, Jiyeon(maternity leave) Team Member
Production Crew T 02 3472 1436
  • AN, Youngjun Rehearsal Director ajdance75@kncdc.kr
    SIM, Narae Production coordinator sim@kncdc.kr
    KWON, Yongmun Intern kym@kncdc.kr
    CHOI, Yunhye Intern yunhye@kncdc.kr